Payout Reviews

Comments

Payout request date: Jan 17, 2017 12:18:00 PM
Payout confirmation answered: Mon 1/23/2017 3:12 PM

Customers comments:
Hi,
Just to inform you that I have received/picked up the payout.
Thanks.

Payout request date: Jan 11, 2017 10:52:53 AM
Payout confirmation answered: Mon 1/30/2017 2:47 PM

Customers comments:

I picked it up, thanks for checking.

Payout request date: Jan 23, 2017 07:44:37 PM
Payout confirmation answered: Friday, February 3, 2017 6:16 PM

Customers comments:

Yes, I have received the pay out

Payout request date: Feb 01, 2017 11:08:31 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Thu 2/9/2017 4:04 PM

Customers comments:

I have received the pay out thanks

Payout request date: Feb 01, 2017 04:29:41 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Thu 2/9/2017 4:04 PM

Customers comments:

Hello, yes I received the $2,000 direct deposit.

Thank you

Payout request date: Feb 02, 2017 04:44:00 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Fri 2/17/2017 8:04 PM

Customers comments:

Received. Thank you.

Payout request date: Feb 18, 2017 06:50:00 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Fri 2/22/2017 5:08 PM

Customers comments:

Thank you for calling or emailing me asking if my payout arrived, I really appreciate that

Payout request date: Feb 06, 2017 01:40:54 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Wed 2/22/2017 4:06 PM

Customers comments:

I have received the Pay out

Payout request date: Feb 13, 2017 03:12:22 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Wed Feb 24, 2017 01:40:54 PM

Customers comments:

yes I have the money

Payout request date: Feb 01, 2017 04:29:41 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Wed Fri 2/24/2017 7:13 PM

Customers comments:

Received

Payout request date: Feb 23, 2017 04:29:41 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Wed Fri 2/28/2017 3:28 PM

Customers comments

Money sent

Payout request date: Feb 17, 2017 11:10:39 AM
Payout confirmation answered:Fri 3/3/2017 4:37 PM

Customers comments

Yes I did

Payout request date:Feb 23, 2017 10:10:13 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Mon 3/6/2017 8:13 PM

Customers comments

Yes thank you. received the payout today

Payout request date:Feb 20, 2017 12:35:46 PM
Payout confirmation answered:Mon 3/6/2017 10:47 PM
Customers comments

I received my $3000 xxxxxxx, thank you. I am currently waiting on my next payout to come.

Payout request date:Feb 28, 2017 10:23:23

Payout confirmation answered:Thu 3/9/2017 4:00 PM

Customers comments

I have received the money thanks

Payout request date:Feb 28, 2017 13:.23:27

Payout confirmation answered:Mon 3/13/2017 1:09 PM

Customers comments

Received

Payout request date:Mar 07, 2017 09:54:25 AM

Payout confirmation answered:Fri 3/17/2017 2:42 PM

Customers comments

Yes I received this. Thank you

Payout request date:Mar 10, 2017 05:11:11 PM

Payout confirmation answered:Mon 3/20/2017 6:04 PM

Customers comments

Hi
Yes i received it today. Thank you

Payout request date: Mar 22, 2017 06:15:00 PM

Payout confirmation answered:Fri 4/7/2017 10:28 AM

Customers comments

Payout request date: 03/31/2017 04:21:02 PM

Payout confirmation answered:Fri 4/7/2017 7:02 PM

Customers comments

Got it today.

Sent from my Sprint Phone.